Cullman Lions Club Officers

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Lion Javon Daniel
Cullman Lions Club President

Lion Andrew Manning 
Immediate Past President 

Lion Milford Parrish 
First Vice President 

Lion Cody Smith 
Second Vice President 

Lion Tim Sinyard 
Third Vice President 

Lion Don Smith 

Lion Jerry Bonner 

Lion David Bussman 
Tail Twister 

Lion Dave Gratz 
Lion Tamer 

Lion Chris Brooks 
Lion Fred Osborne 
Lion Delane Ray 
Lion Casey Smith

Membership Committee:
Lion Lummie Speakman, Chair 
Lion Bill Ruehl, Vice Chair 
Lion Frank Odell 

back to top