The Cullman Lioness Club

(L-R) Seated: Carol Nielsen, Immediate Past President; Lioness Dean Twilley, 3rd V.P.; Lioness Jennie
Gurley, 1st V.P.; Lioness Mary Daniel, President; Lioness Mary Ann Caudle, Director; Lioness Cynthia
Tubbs, Secretary; Lioness Sue Spradlin, Treasurer. <> Standing: Lioness Sammie Danford, Membership
Committee Vice Chair; Lioness Nelda Powell, Membership Committee Chair; Lioness Judy Mangum, Director;
Lioness Judy Waldrep, Director; Lioness Judy Smith, Membership Committee. Not in photo: Lioness Heather
Rabending, 2nd V.P.; Lioness Emma Thornton, Lioness Tamer; Lioness Sybil Tubbs, Tail Twister.

2018- 2019 Cullman Lioness Club Officers
President - Mary Daniel
Immediate Past President - Carol Nielsen
First VP - Jennie Gurley
Second VP - Heather Rabending
Third VP - Dean Twilley 
Secretary - Cynthia Tubbs 
Treasurer - Sue Spradlin 
Tail Twister - Sybil Tubbs 
Lion Tamer - Emma Thornton 
One Year Director - Judy Waldrep 
Two Years Director - Mary Ann Caudle 
Three Years Director - Judy Mangum 

Membership Committee 

Nelda Powell - Chairperson 
Sammie Danford - Vice Chairperson 
Judy Smith - Committee Member 

* Cullman Lioness Club Members *
Click HERE to view photos

Virginia Barnett 
Jean Bellairs 
Shannon Berse 
Tammy Brown 
Penny Burkett 
Mary Ann Caudle
Sammie Danford 
Mary Daniel 
Kim Drake 
Jennie Gurley
Joan Hammett 
Betty Harbin 
Kaye Harbison 
Dottie Henke 
Jane Hetherington 
Ginger Hogeland 
Jo King 
Wilmer King 
Judy Mangum 
Marie Maxfield 
Lisa McSwain 
Stacy Methvin 
Kay Parker-Phillips 
Martha Jane Pigford 
Pat Pitzing 
Nelda Powell 
Rebecca Quick 
Heather Rabending 
Dana Rainwater 
Jane Rooker 
Donna Shanklin 
Linda Smith 
Judy Smith 
Sue Spradlin 
Emma Thornton 
Barbara Tubbs 
Cynthia Tubbs 
Sybil Tubbs
Dean Twilley 
Judy Waldrep 
Kaye Walker 
Sara Beth Willoughby 

* Privilege Members *

Martha Freeman 
Corinne Glasscock 
Marcey Laseter 
Bobbie Pope 

* Members At Large *

Carol Nielsen  
Sue Robinson  

back to top of page 
Go Direct to Website Opening Page